Home / About / Newsroom / APTLD74 Fellows Selected

APTLD74 Fellows Selected

< back to list

17 May 2018

At its meeting, the APTLD Board has considered nominations for APTLD74 Fellowships and selected Ms. Zainab Al-Farsi (.OM) and Ms. Dalsie Baniala (.VU) as APTLD74 Fellows. In addition, given a special status of APTLD74 as the venue for the celebration of the Association’s 20th anniversary, the Board awarded, as a one-off arrangement, extended sub-regional Fellowships to Messrs. Amgalan Ider (.MN), Saif Ahmed (.IQ), and Suraj Adhikari (.NP).
Our warmest congratulations to the Fellows!

WordPress Lessons