Home / About / Newsroom / Fellows Selected for APTLD70

Fellows Selected for APTLD70

< back to list

Dear Members,

Guided by the APTLD Fellowship Policy, during the July Board teleconference the APTLD Board
has selected Ms. Nadia Hashemi (.af), Mr. Berry Amol (.pg), Mr. Joel Waqa (.nr) and Mr. Suraj
Adhikari (.np) as APTLD70 Fellows.
Our warmest congratulations to the selectees!

WordPress Lessons