Home / About / Newsroom / Announcement: 2016 APTLD Board

Announcement: 2016 APTLD Board

< back to list

The Asia-Pacific Top-Level Domain Association (APTLD) appointed their board for 2016 at the Annual General Members Meeting held in conjunction with the 69th APTLD Members Meeting in Auckland, New Zealand.

Paul Szyndler – auDA, .au, Joonhyung LIM – KISA,.kr, and Yousef Sarairah – NITC, .jo were newly appointed to the APTLD board with effect from 19th February 2016. In addition Gihan Dias – LK Domain Registry, lk, and Stafford Guest – IUSN Foundation, .nu, were re-elected for a new term in office. LIM Choon Sai – SGNIC, .sg, Cherie Ting CHEN – CNNIC, .cn and . Ai-Chin LU – TWNIC, .tw continue their terms on the board for a further year.

At its first meeting, the new Board elected Office Bearers as follows:

● Chair – LIM Choon Sai

Vice Chair – Cherie Ting CHEN

Treasurer – Gihan DIAS

Secretary – Paul SZYNDLER

The community and the Board wish to express their profound gratitude to the outgoing Board members Kelly Kang and June Seo for their commitment and service to the APTLD members.

WordPress Lessons