Home / About / Newsroom / APTLD Office Bearers Elected

APTLD Office Bearers Elected

< back to list

23 February 2018

At its face-to-face meeting  in Kathmandu, Nepal, on 23 February 2018, the APTLD Board elected Ms. Ai-chin Lu (TWNIC) the Board Chair and Ms. Zhang Xiao (CNNIC) the Treasurer, and re-elected Mr. Gihan Dias (.LK Domains Registry) the Vice-Chair and Ms. Min Jung Park (KISA) the Board Secretary.

WordPress Lessons