Home / About / Newsroom / APTLD Office Bearers Elected

APTLD Office Bearers Elected

< back to list

21 February 2020

In its meeting held
after AGM, the APTLD Board re-elected Ms. Ai-chin Lu (.TW) as the APTLD Board
Chair, Mr. Gihan Dias (.LK) –as the Vice Chair, Mr, Qiang Li (.CN)- as the
Treasurer, and elected Mr. Erhan Karabardak (.PG) as the Secretary.

Congratulations to the
elected APTLD community leaders!

WordPress Lessons